Contact Us

The Main Office

817-814-5400


Fax

817-814-5450


Principal, Stephanie Hughes

817-814-5400

stephanie.hughes@fwisd.org


Assistant Principal, Eric Montoya

817-814-5400

eric.montoya@fwisd.org


School Secretary, Kara Conner

817-814-5497

kara.conner@fwisd.org


Data Clerk Office

817-814-5402


School Counselor, Melissa Ball

817-814-5415

melissa.ball@fwisd.org


Custodial Office

817-814-5422


Cafeteria Office

817-814-5423


Library Main Office, Lara Bradshaw

817-814-5425

lara.bradshaw@fwisd.org


Speech & LSSP

817-814-5426


PTA President, Kim Dillon

817-235-3242

president@lilybclayton.org