2017-2018 PTA Board

President Laura Thomas (817) 690-3645 president@lilybclayton.org
President Elect Paul Denney (469) 644-5862 pwdenney@yahoo.com
Past President Shana Hazzard (817) 917-0507 shazzard@lenapopehome.org
Ways and Means Tiffany Self (817) 925-6554 r-self@sbcglobal.net
Membership Melodye Trest (972) 898-4004 melodye1@hotmail.com
Hospitality Johanny Garcia (786) 325-6132 johannymgarcia@icloud.com
Publicity and Programs Netanya Hudson (817) 995-9730 netanyahudson@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Amy Deal (817) 437-1799 amyhdeal@gmail.com
Communications Tara Cooper (281) 627-8994 tara.cooper@me.com
Secretary Bridget Hernandez (214) 282-6114 blwensel@gmail.com
Treasurer Sarah Jung (817) 832-8504 jung210@gmail.com
PTA Council Rep 1 Meredyth Haller (817) 475-2333 barr25@yahoo.com
PTA Council Rep 2 Jen Hinkle (817) 239-9492 jrhinkle@sbcglobal.net
Parliamentarian Holly Shipman (817) 680-7681 hollyshipman@yahoo.com
Historian Ellen Wedemeyer (682) 365-2629 ellen.wedemeyer@gmail.com
Accelerated Reader (AR) Ashley Miller (817) 689-0408 ashleyboggsmiller@gmail.com
After School Activities Ashley Schieck (817) 247-8592 ashley.schieck@gmail.com
Art Liaison Kate Cochran (210) 288-7520 kate-cochran@att.net
Copy & Distribution Alesha Niedziela (817) 965-2448 aleshakn@gmail.com
Cultural Arts Kathryn Perry (817) 731-7302 kathrynqperry@gmail.com
Dad's Club Corey Bearden (817) 889-5032 michael.corey.bearden@gmail.com
Directory/Auction Catalog Kate Lovelady (817) 528-6557 kateklovelady@gmail.com
Environmental  Kim Miller (347) 466-8158 picokim@mac.com
Fifth Grade Activities Jennifer Ledbetter (817) 845-7260 jenniferbledbetter@yahoo.com
Fifth Grade Trip Molly Bryant (817) 727-5200 mdbryant1998@yahoo.com
General Meeting Coordinator Carrie Paschall (817) 715-0886 carriepaschall@gmail.com
Health & Fitness Heidi Angel (910) 528-2549 hmangel@gmail.com
Helping Hands Heather Brizendine (682) 472-2585 hbrizendine@gmail.com
Kindergarten Round-up Susan Pressley (817) 308-1484 brentandsusan@charter.net
Library Liaison Heather Weber (843) 271-2920 hbweber@gmail.com
Merchandising Katherine Ridenour (817) 371-5669 katherineridenour@hotmail.com
Merchant Incentives Beth Thurman (817) 875-4080 bethurman@yahoo.com
Mrs. Cook's Books Sabrina Gebhardt (214) 578-0254 ssgebhardt@gmail.com
Newcomers Karen Perry (404) 374-4109 marykarenperry1@gmail.com
Science & Math Liaison Tracie Mann (913) 544-3038 tmann@cscfw.org
Social Events Coordinator Adrienne Grant (817) 688-1766 agrant@remglobal.com
Spring Auction  Stephanie Dwight (817) 789-7406 dwight1024@gmail.com
Spring Auction Fundraising Lauren Martin (214) 454-0563 lauren.jean.martin@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Liaison Jenni Cole (817) 300-3085 jenni.cole@hotmail.com
Teachers' Fund Amy Brown (817) 231-0738 amyknightbrown@gmail.com
Walkathon Kim Dillon (817) 235-3242 kds557@hotmail.com
Webmaster Elaine Tubre (817) 965-4368 e.tubre@tcu.edu
Yearbook Diane Durant (214) 558-0798 sdianedurant@gmail.com
Teachers Rep K-2 Gloria Daniels (817) 814-5400 gloria.daniels@fwisd.org
Teachers Rep 3-5 Katherine Abbey (817) 814-5400 katherine.abbey@fwisd.org
       
Off board      
Auction Catalog Lindsay Childs (817) 296-0886 lchilds@bmscat.com
Cultural Arts Assistants Dionna Bierbaum (817) 888-7086 dionnabierbaum@gmail.com
 Chavon Taylor chavonptaylor@gmail.com
 Tiffany Martinez(682) 561-3513Tlmartinez88@yahoo.com
 Angel Bryant(817) 500-3888acjksb@gmail.com
Learning Garden      
Merchandising Assistant Dee Dee Byrne (817) 909-7496 ddgbyrne@gmail.com
  Yvette Dzurik (817) 586-8700 ydzurik@gmail.com
Historical Assistant Rebecca Jung (817) 999-4179 rebeccajung1983@gmail.com
Health & Fitness Assistant Camille Jennings (254) 424-2492 adamandcamille@gmail.com
Spanish Language Liaison Karla Echeverria (817) 253-3218 karlaecheverria@hotmail.com
 Kaira Kelleher kairakelleher@gmail.com 
Social Events Assistants Erin East (817) 966-2937 erin_east@hotmail.com
UIL Assistant      
Walkathon Assistants Emily Bryant (817) 991-6201 er.bryant@yahoo.com
  Jessica Connelly (817) 773-3510 jess.connelly@gmail.com
Yearbook Assistant Neyle Froh (682) 239-0466 neyle73@gmail.com
Comments