2018-2019 PTA Board

President Paul Denney (469) 644-5862 president@lilybclayton.org
President Elect Sarah Jung (817) 832-8504 jung210@gmail.com
Ways and Means Karen Perry (404) 374-4109 marykarenperry1@gmail.com
Treasurer Kate Lovelady (817) 528-6557 treasurer@lilybclayton.org
Walkathon Kim Dillon (469) 644-5862 walkathon@lilybclayton.org
Volunteer Coordinator Johanny Garcia (786) 325-6132 volunteer@lilybclayton.org
Newcomers Camille Jennings (254) 424-2492 newcomers@lilybclayton.org
Spring Auction Fundraising Dionna Deardorff (817) 888-7086 auction@lilybclayton.org
Membership Kathryn Perry (817) 657-6742 membership@lilybclayton.org
Webmaster Lindsay Childs (817) 296-0886 webmaster@lilybclayton.org
Communications Heidi Angel (910) 528-2549 hive@lilybclayton.org
Past President Laura Thomas (817) 690-3645 laurajthomas@hotmail.com
Hospitality Molly Hagan (214) 236-7518 molly@homeemail.us
Publicity and Programs Heather Autry (817) 637-2009 lilyb.autry@gmail.com
Secretary Bridget Hernandez (214) 282-6114 blwensel@gmail.com
PTA Council Rep 1 Tracie Mann (913) 544-3038 tracie.mann@cookchildrens.org
PTA Council Rep 2 Joey Hunt (817) 504-8657 josephshunt@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Stephanie Quevedo (817) 716-2428 stephanie.quevedo@live.com
Historian Ellen Wedemeyer (682) 365-2629 ellen.wedemeyer@gmail.com
Accelerated Reader (AR) Lisa Mocek (817) 269-0387 lisamocek@gmail.com
After School Activities Chandler Walters (214) 514-9215 chandler.walters@gmail.com
Art Liaison Yvette Dzurik (817) 586-8700 ydzurik@gmail.com
Copy & Distribution Trudy Guerrero Corbitt (817) 454-0715 trguerre@cisco.com
Cultural Arts Julie Rhodes (214) 207-3779 juliekrhodes@yahoo.com
Dad's Club Jason Lovelady (817) 690-0289 jclovelady@gmail.com
Directory/Auction Catalog Kate Cochran (210) 288-7520 kate-cochran@att.net
Environmental  Kim Miller (347) 466-8158 picokim@mac.com
Fifth Grade Activities Amy Brown (817) 231-0738 amyknightbrown@gmail.com
Fifth Grade Trip Melodye Trest (972) 898-4004 melodye1@hotmail.com
General Meeting Coordinator Carrie Paschall (817) 715-0886 carriepaschall@gmail.com
Health & Fitness Ashley Miller (817) 689-0408 ashleyboggsmiller@gmail.com
Helping Hands Heather Brizendine (682) 472-2585 hbrizendine@gmail.com
Kindergarten Round-up Susan Pressley (817) 308-1484 brentandsusan@charter.net
Library Liaison Netanya Hudson (817) 995-9730 netanyahudson@gmail.com
Merchandising Katherine Ridenour (817) 371-5669 katherineridenour@hotmail.com
Merchant Incentives Amanda Herron (469) 628-0228 amandakherron@gmail.com
Mrs. Cook's Books Sabrina Gebhardt (214) 578-0254 ssgebhardt@gmail.com
Science & Math Liaison Alesha Niedziela (817) 965-2448 aleshakn@gmail.com
Social Events Coordinator Adrienne Grant (817) 688-1766 agrant@remglobal.com
Spring Auction  TBD TBD TBD
Teacher Appreciation Liaison Jenni Cole (817) 300-3085 jenni.cole@hotmail.com
Teachers' Fund Tiffany Self (817) 925-6554 r-self@sbcglobal.net
Yearbook Neyle Froh (682) 239-0466 neyle73@gmail.com
Teachers Rep K-2 Gloria Daniels (817) 814-5400 gloria.daniels@fwisd.org
Teachers Rep 3-5 McCall Sanderson (817) 814-5400 mccall.sanderson@fwisd.org
Off-Board Assistants      
Cultural Arts Assistant Jessica Dahl-Colaw    
Merchandising Assistant Jessica Connelly (817) 773-3510 jess.connelly@gmail.com
Spanish Language Liaison Karla Echeverria   karlaecheverria@hotmail.com
Social Events Assistant  Erin East (817) 966-2937 erin_east@hotmail.com
Walkathon Assistants Emily Bryant (817) 991-6201 er.bryant@yahoo.com
  Emily Mundt (817) 908-0077 emilymundt1@gmail.com
Yearbook Assistant TBD TBD TBD
Comments