Contact Us

Thank you for contacting us!  Call the number below or fill out the form below and we'll get your comments to the right person.
 
The Main Office 817-814-5400  
Fax 817-814-5450  
Principal, Stephanie Hughes 817-814-5400 stephanie.hughes@fwisd.org
School Secretary, Kara Conner 817-814-5497 kara.conner@fwisd.org 
Data Clerk Office, Diana Campos 817-814-5402 diana.campos@fwisd.org
School Counselor, Angie Gayle 817-814-5415 angie.gayle@fwisd.org
School Nurse, Ashley Uphaus 817-814-5420 ashley.uphaus@fwid.org
Custodial Office 817-814-5422
Cafeteria Office 817-814-5423  
Library Main Office, Lara Bradshaw 817-814-5425 lara.bradshaw@fwisd.org
Speech & LSSP 817-814-5426
PTA President, Paul Denney 469-644-5862
president@lilybclayton.org
 
We would love your feedback, please fill out the form below and someone will get back with you shortly! No fields are required if you choose to remain anonymous. 
 

Contact Us

 
 
Comments